Contact Us

Booking Secretary:
Frances Greenhalgh –
Tel: 01953 799043

Mal Andrews –

The Rest of the Committee:
Julian Halls
Sue Hewitson
Paul Johnson
Vijala Richards
Caroline Saint
Nicola Skey
Mavis Thurston
Helen Wagg

We are a friendly group and always keen to welcome new members.  If you would like to get involved with the Village Hall – either by joining the committee, volunteering to help at the fete or in any other way – please contact Mal.  We’ll be delighted to hear from you.

Spooner Row, Suton and Wattlefield Village Hall
Station Road
Spooner Row
NR18 9JR